• Jason "Wolf" Rosenberg

Free Webinar - Expanding Your Operations Online

AiS is very excited to have partnered with Totally Gaming Academy and iGaming Academy to present Proven Steps to Expand Your Land-Based Operations Online, a free one hour webinar, on April 6th, at 7am PDT / 10am EDT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST. Jason Rosenberg and Itsik Akiva will be presenting the essential six steps that are required for a successful online property, from concept to profitability. Registration info below can be found at: https://bit.ly/2R0Ghl9


0 views

© 2018 by American iGaming Solutions LLC